map of search results home
Search for Location
Tip: Click on a code to get a map of that location.
Click on a name to get detailed airport information.

Location codes 21-34 of 34 in Sri Lanka (Ceylon):

ICAO  IATA  Other  Location
DIW Dikwella (Dickwella) [Mawella Lagoon Waterdrome], Southern Province, LK
HBT Hambantota [Hambantota Waterdrome], Southern Province, LK
VCCK Koggala [Koggala Airport], Southern Province, LK
VCCA ACJ Anuradhapura [Anuradhapura Airport (SLAF Anuradhapura)], North Central Province, LK
VCCW WRZ Weerawila (Wirawila, Hambantota) [Weerawila Intl], Southern Province, LK
NUF Hatton [Castlereigh Reservoir Waterdrome], Central Province, LK
TTW Tissamaharama [Tissa Tank Waterdrome], Southern Province, LK
KDZ Kandy (Katugastota) [Polgolla Reservoir Waterdrome], Central Province, LK
BJT Bentota [Bentota River Airport], Southern Province, LK
KDW Kandy [Victoria Reservoir Waterdrome], Central Province, LK
THW Trincomalee [Trincomalee Harbour Waterdrome], Eastern Province, LK
AFK Ampara [Kondavattavan Tank Waterdrome], Eastern Province, LK
PQD Batticaloa [Passikudah Waterdrome], Eastern Province, LK
IRU Iranamadu [Iranamadu Waterdrome], Northern Province, LK

Page:  Previous   1  2 


Copyright © 2004-2023 Karl L. Swartz. All rights reserved.
The Great Circle Mapper name and logo are trademarks of the Great Circle Mapper.
All other trademarks mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.
Please see credits for attributions and further copyright information.

  Follow gcmap on Facebook Follow gcmap on Twitter GCmap on LinkedIn